TTI's Executive Committee is the main body for discussion and joint decision-making by the funding agencies. It provides overall guidance to the Initiative, and includes representatives of all the program's current donors.  

Executive Committee Members

William and Flora Hewlett Foundation Sarah Lucas, Program Officer, Global Development and Population Program
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Dan Peters, Senior Program Officer
Department for International Development (DFID) Simon Keogh, Evidence Broker
Norwegian Agency for Development Cooperation (Norad) Kari Moe Jacobsen, Advisor, Section for Research, Innovation and Higher Education 
International Development Research Centre (IDRC) Sue Szabo, Director, Inclusive Economies